Musings from Munkimatt

A flow of whatever tickles my fancy

T-mobile update #2

I don’t know whether to laugh or cry at this point.

Last night I popped out for a walk along the beach front. It’s been a fairly shitty week (not just because of you T-mobile, you’re not that special) and I knew it’d help me clear my head. About 5 minutes into the walk, I get this.

Scr000001

Now the crucial thing to notice here is not the content of the message, but the time it was sent.

So, quick as a flash I try to call customer service. What message do I get?

“T-mobile customer services is open from 8am to 10pm blah blah blah…”

I’ve finally got hold of them this morning. I was over my credit limit as a bill had been produced for £400+ for my ‘early termination charge’. While I understand why this was levied on my bill, what I do not understand is why the 3 people I’ve spoken to since my phone was reconnected didn’t notice this and remove it.

So…connected again…who wants to make a bet about for how long?

Oh T-mobile, you really do excel yourself.

June 19, 2009 Posted by | Uncategorized | , , | Leave a comment