Musings from Munkimatt

A flow of whatever tickles my fancy

This is a test

This is a test.

No, not to see if this works.

It’s a test for me to see if I can regain some focus writing about what interests me.

Some of you may remember me from a while back when I was once known as Nokia Geek. I loved my little site. It rocked my little world. But for a variety of factors (some bad luck, some self inflicted idiocy) I started to lose interest.

Posting became less regular. And then it faded…gradually…

…to nothing.

Looking back, I think it was because I limited myself. There were other things I wanted to talk about, stuff that I wanted to get other people to read about but being Nokia Geek I was limited. Not having time to run a ‘vanity blog’ added to my frustration.

Musings from Munkimatt will hopefully re-ignite the spark that made me love blogging. I won’t just be talking about mobile related topics, it could be anything. Anything that makes me want to talk about it.

So, here’s to a hopefully bright future…

…and maybe we’ll see the Geek back too one day.

March 23, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized |

1 Comment »

  1. the GEEK is back, all hail the GEEK!

    Comment by gerrymoth | March 23, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

